In Nasr’s opinion the tradition that is our intent, is synonymous with Sophia perennis i.

In Nasr’s opinion the tradition that is our intent, is synonymous with Sophia perennis i. e. Divine Tradition or Divine wisdom. So, traditions this here versus tradition in mean conventional that is mean obsolescence. Tradition to means conventional is obscene, if so that mean not obscene, at least not applied hither, rather in there tradition to originally mean namely Eternal tradition. Also, Tradition to mean Divine tradition is permanent and unchangeable. This tradition is present to all of the time and era and all of the people can use this tradition (Nasr, 2001: 19). In Dr. Nasr view, Tradition containing the fact that has a super personal nature. This nature has root in reality (Ibid, 156). Hence, in his opinion, tradition namely facts or basics that have Divine origin and it makes human connect to the supernal world (Ibid, 135; Ibid, 2006: 120). He believes that tradition does not mean to ceremonial, rather tradition in originally mean, are Divine doctrines and supernatural and applying Divine tradition provides an understanding of metaphysical principles at all times and places (Ibid, 2003: 61). Also he has claimed that tradition includes all of spiritual relationship, social structure and people relationship (Ibid, 2006: 23). Therefore he believes that tradition according to religion, hence understood with the most general mean (Ibid, 2003: 61). Also, in Schuon's opinion tradition to mean religion (Schuon, 1993: 96; Ibid, 1984: 101). Burckhardt knows tradition as the main transmission of sacred wisdom (Burckhardt, 1995: 5). He writes in another position that tradition does not mean old or obsolescence, in fact tradition to mean something that human receives from God and the heavenly world (Ibid, 1993: 96).