Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today world, the technology has progress quickly and we all have access to the internet. More and more kids are love to playing computer games, the percentages of them are increase rapidly. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons to that situation. On the one hand, there are some benefits that can clearly see is playing video games are a good way to entertain yourself and also develop skill for children. For instance, many popular games are require a high level of thinking skills to win, that skill are may not taught at school. Some games are need children to follow the instruction and logical brain to solve the problems. Furthermore, computers game can take us to a different world where we can escape from reality. However, it also has some drawback. Many children are spending too much time on the games and don't want to study anymore. Beside that, there are some game that contain violence and unsuitable to their age. For example, many games involve children helping their character to kill, kick, stab and shoot. This may lead to increased aggressive feelings, thoughts, and behaviours. To sum up, there are have positive aspect and negative effect of playing video games for children. Personally I think that parents should have responsibility to control there children are not play too much and choose the games that suitable to their age and not contain violent issues.