Nowadays online shopping has become more popular than in store shopping

In the present world technology is more deve loped in addition to that feople addict for easier to buy anythings. the internetas well, do not go to much Shapping in-store However, I believe that it has benefits and I will discuss why. more online shopping popular than in-store more Shopping Firtly, one of main their time advantage is people can save because, online ying things more easier. We do that any time and the any place of shaps can people ere not needed to 1ots and check go brand as well, compare price range easily because of that i They can Further they save lots. of time. able to buy anything from any brand in ane are site within. one or two minuts Moreover, the second cheap deals and better price major reason is in online for example, Ebay mainly becaus, they have not^showrnom are available shops Aliexpress and Amarson Cost and more employees Salery in addition to that they are posible to given more deals and better price. Not anly that, it is for easier option to send firends Lany county any where and relatiwes and that is important for Some occasions for instance, and birthdays weddings. father's day. 'mother's day also have Shopping that the on the other hand, online Some drawbacks. believe main problem. is. able to check materials and colours we are not posible to seen that face to because we are not only photos and videns for a long face as well ast can see we Vloreover, Sometimes we have to wait time for our oder and damage delivered to the or get wreng add ress. To conclude, I believe that online shoppin is way to buyy things and save time and easierst items our money. we in a single day and that the se buy manydifferent can without go outside. so I thiink more effect fro popu lar online reasons shopping in the present.