Over the past two years, the issues associated with Covid-19 pandemic have never failed to draw public attention and provoke debates. It is universally acknowledged that many people believe that the government can lead them to a safe live while the others believe that they can save themselves to overcome the pandemic. I partly agree with two statements.

Over the past two years, the issues associated with Covid-19 pandemic have never failed to draw public attention and provoke debates. It is universally acknowledged that many people believe that the government can lead them to a safe live while the others believe that they can save themselves to overcome the pandemic. I partly agree with two statements. On the one hand, The government have more experience than the number of people. In the past, VietNam faced with a same situation with Sars-1 and the government had extremely right ways to lead citizens recover the finance, the health, etc. At this time, the government have number of social security packages to help people can survive throughout the pandemic. Moreover, the leadership of government by laws and limitations on the transportation, comunication, etc. That plays important role in the prevention of Covid-19 pandemic. If lack of the laws or limitation the pandemic will be explored by the number of negative awareness people. On the other hand, most people can save themselves by right actions and collective responsibility for the government, the others people. Independent the finance and sources of food avoid increasingly popular the disease. Take trading for example, people will face with the pandamic if they have comunication with others people. In addition, the majority effects to the explored pandemic is satisfaction of citizens in light of out door activities, shopping in unnecessary case, comunication, etc. The critical issue is the people factor if people can solve their problem, they can lead themselves to a safe living. In conclusion, Personally I think the Covid-19 pandemic can be solved by the corporation of government and citizens with right actions following the laws of the government.