Over sugar consumption is unhealthy. Some people think that government should take responsibility to control. Others think that individual should take responsibility of sugar intake.

In order to reduce the consumption of bon bon, whether higher authorities should hold the onus or individual own self. This essay shall discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Which two root steps policy maker must ushere to handle this problem? Firstly, the government levy heavy taxes on products which are made by excessive amount of sugar. To epitome, if policy makers imposed taxes on sugary products, it will costs expensive. So, that is why people will have to give less preference to deserts. Resultantly, it indirectly halt the consumption of these things. Secondly, authorities should render the awareness lectures to everyone to overcome it. In these programmes government had better to motivate the citizens to subtract the use of sugar from their daily routine diet because it is unhealthy for us. Because of this i thought that this responsibility must be rested on policy makers' shoulders. Turning to next opinion, to stay hale and hearty one must follow balance diet. It not only keep our body fit but also makes us energetic to tackle any worse situation. By intake over sugar, they will victim of diabetes which is a genetic disease. Moreover, they had better to use alternatives of it. To explain, eat marie gold biscuits rather than eating parle g. Instead of eating chocolate as a source of energy they must use energy boost drinks. In conclusion, according to my preception it is the obligation of both government as well as individuals to overcome the excessive use of sweet products.