compare to contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society.

Science and art are considered as the basic structure of our society. Thus scientists and artists contribute essential roles in our society. Which are people’s lifestyle and people’s thoughts? Firstly, when we examine the oldest societies we are informed the enchanting role of art in the development of people. To illustrate people who lived in the past communicate each other with the pictures they draw and also there are a lot of historical artefacts we know about societies in ancient times. Likewise, scientists indicate their struggle to bring comfort to our lives. They found new products which are improving our quality growth each day. For example, almost all huge machines to kitchen equipment that we use in our daily activity. As technology advances, scientific developments began to affect people's lives positively. Electricity can be given as an example Secondly, most of artists and scientists influenced the opinions of the public during their lifetime like Beethoven and Edison. Beethoven, who was a musician and then suffered a health problem and became deaf, but this did not affect his music heart and he composed the 9th symphony. Edison’s school life was full of failures and expelled from school, but this did not affect his curiosity in science. These situations made people realize that they could do whatever they wanted despite the difficulties they faced. In conclusion, artists and scientists have contributed to people throughout history. Especially people’s soul and opinions. As I mention that artists and scientists are vital to our society.