In some nations, most of the parents prefer to teach their children at their home themselves and do not prefer to send them to schools.

Nowadays, many parents prefer to provide education to the children themselves at home rather than admitting them to educational institutions such assholes, however the benefits of this trend eclipsed by its drawbacks. This essay will discuss both pros and cons Of this approach explained manner. To commence with, there are some advantages of teaching children by their parents at home. Firstly the major pro of this trend is personal attention to a student during study. To elaborate, parents always prefer to provide their children high-quality education. Therefore they provide them a proper attention and supervision three children can you get knowledge by about subject in a good manner because they’re guardian make their full effort to teach their children as a result it impacts positively on their academic performance. for example, educational institute of London in 2018 showed 90% of the people got more than 85% in their primary classes because they were taught by their parents at home only. On the flipside, there are numerous of drawbacks of teaching children at home by their parents and not sending them to school. The major con of this approach is a lack of teaching experience and knowledge about every subjects. To elaborate, parents do not have a proper education to teach various subjects as well as it they do not have sufficient experience to teach dear children in a professional way. Therefore they may not able to teach their children in a way that professional tutor teach at school. For example nearby medical department of America in 2019 showed that pupil those were taught by their parents did not have a proper knowledge about biology because their parents did not have any experience of teaching biology. Secondly, people may not concentrate properly on the study because there are many distractions at home such as Internet television in video games that may result low grades in their exams. For example nearby medical department of America in 2019 showed that pupil those were taught by their parents did not have a proper knowledge about biology because their parents did not have any experience of teaching biology. Secondly, people may not concentrate properly on the study because there are many distractions at home such as Internet television in video games that may result low grades in their exams To recapitulate, it’s advantages do not about me it’s a disadvantage because parents are not able to teach every subject because they are not professional tutors and there are lots of distraction available at home that me at is hurdles for pupil to focus on the study.