Outsourcing is provided effective solutions to employees by changing the way to do the business but still it receiving a lot of criticism discuss

Recently there has been an expected shift to words and outsourcing where the company’s contract with the third parties to perform some functions for them this includes manufacturing goods on their behalf providing data service and IT support anyone providing customers care or billing service this has been especially evident in offering where a company of waste or a cream in contract with the rescued workers in a lower wage countries like China or India for its job Outsourcing on the one hand is a cost saving exercise for any large organisation where it ties up with employs a large number of people in another city or a country from outsourcing where the cost of setting up the needed infrastructure is way below what it would because at a place they are situated in the wedges are out here too low it saves a huge money and increases profitably from a global prospective of shoring health and development of underdeveloped countries by generating a large cloud and employment there On the other hand many PM people perceive off shoring simply as a way of exploit a cheap foreign labour highly unfairly space that it doesn’t not need