Our time, my life and our future.

A, I will go through a normal weekday. I wake up at 6. 30 to 6. 40 in the morning, I usually stay in my bed until 7 witch is when I realy wake up. After i get out of bed I grab some clean clothes and go to take a shower. When I'm done I get out and go to the kichen to make myself some breakfast. After breakfast I clean up and go to my sofa and relax until it's 5 minutes left untill i need to go. Then i brush my teeth after that I put on my shoes and jacket and leave. After a short walk I'm at school were i spend about half my day. When i get home i usualy relax for about an hour and then i do my homework. After I'm done with my homework i eat dinner with my family. After dinner i go to my room and watch tv for the rest of the day. ​B Personally i am not to interested in different styles i prefere to for example wear clothes i find comfortable and not to bad looking. Where i am influenced the most would probaly be my music taste where it's influeced by whats new on the playlist i listen to. ​C​​​​ I am not to worried about the state of my countries politics though i am a bit more worried about the politics in some other countries. I am also a bit worried about the state of the worlds healthcare system mainly in Africa.