many governments consider the economic development as their significant purpose, however, it s accepted by some individuals that other kinds of progress are also as important as economical ones.

Regardless many governments consider the economic development as their significant purpose, however, it s accepted by some individuals that other kinds of progress are also as important as economical ones. I consider that inspite of the economic progress is vital for the governments, other kinds of progres must be treated at the same degree. First of all, according to governments one of the most important aim of them is developing the countries ecomomic. As the many other kinds of progress depend on the economic progress countries focus on the developing economy in order to achieve whole development. In developed countries such as Canada, the USA, for example, high development rate of ecomony brings about progress in different areas. As ecomomy improved the other areas such as education and public health are developed. On the other hand, certain group of people hold the idea that it is not only beneficial to focus on eeconomy of the country but also the other kinds of developments are important. Other kinds of progrees such as science should be treated as equally as ecomony. In case of emergency, for example, pandemic that emerged in 2020, only scientist could find the vaccines for the illness. Countries who only paid attention to ecoconomy failad to encourage the scientist to find cure for the disease. Otherlike, countries try to get the equal progress in other areas can find the cure for the illness. To conclude, I strongly believe that overall development can be achieved in case of equal attitude toward all tyoes of progress, not only assuming the economic progress the most important one.