ountries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Globally, Most of countries will be finding difficulties to get a way to fight against the environmental problem where, population and Education will be also augmented, however, developing countries like india and other asian countries which is already facing population problem. Environment is biggest threat to the world but, simuntaneously, population and education will be performed vital role in next ten year. India has already environment threat and polulation will be major problem for upcoming years. india might be touched the mark of highest populated country which will create more trouble to find better education. Except this, india will have problems like child ailment, higher unemployment which will not help to the developement of country. One problem has solution of other problem. For example, Education can change the of way of thinking and provide proper knowledge of precaution to control population. Government Should give sex education in school and colleges and can be created open platform to talk about it. Education should provide by online classes and focus on practical knowledge or career oriented study to get a job which can be help to alleviate unemployment issue. School and colleges can invent amazing creation to make earth better. To recapitulate, Earth will be more harmed and in danger in near future, but everyone can be able to raise hands against it and for that education is key which convert theories into practical and find ways of shield to get better result. from my point of view, everyone in the county will be educated by creating facilities and by giving proper resources.