Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Financial status is one of the factors to define the level of success. It is often said that if the person earning is higher it means the human being has achieved everything. I am in consummate discord with the notion. This essay will highlight my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. The predominant justification in support of the statement is that the source of money should be ethical. There are many ways to collect wealth it can be legal or illegal. For example, gangsters who kill, kidnap people have a lot of funds in the form of extortions it does not mean they are progressing. Or even income coming from selling drugs is not a gain. Therefore, how it is collected measure the level of prosperity. Furthermore, it is a big term that cannot be limited to finances. There are many key points that make an accomplishment complete. For Instance, if a person has more funds it does not mean he is happy and healthy, he might be suffering from a number of ailments and also it also can happen he is living alone without any family or social circle. Hence, it can be said numerous areas of life contribute to form a successful life. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that many ingredients make a man at the top of the ladder rather than only one element. It is a need of an hour to bring change in the mentality to weigh wealth.