Causes of Worldwide Land Degradation

Nowadays, there are any opportunities for high school to improve their mandatory activities with positive action, such as community services. It's crucial for some persons to make community services become obligatory for high school likes attempt joining charity program, decreasing the ability or capability the neighbourhood or give sport lessons for teenager or younger children. In this essay, I believe it should be required due to soaring the social skills for high school students. Firstly, in the future there are many challenges in social life due to improvement of IT that will affect the way people socialize. The IT make people become far than before, because people tend to exist in the social media than in the real life. Because of that, we can not see how poor people or the people need us to solve their problem. If we lucky, we can enjoy our life with prosperity and wealth, but we never know how the people as not lucky as us to pass their live. Our sensitivity will be sharped by community services. We will learn how to understanding and care to each other and how to contribute. For instance, the parents who taught their children to share a part of their money to poor people since they child will have good interpersonal skills and care to each other. Then, they have ability to solve social problem in anywhere. Unfortunately, not all of people agree with this. Some people believe, sciences is most important than this. It because technology always improve from year to year. But, without social skills and do not understand what the technology that people need, we can not apply our science knowledge in the real life. In conclusion, community services are important activities and should be obligatory part of high school activities. The reason is clear, we need understand each other to solve problems and not being as individual part but as team works.