Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people do not get any advantage with the development of air travel.

Air travel is increasing rapidly and it is very convenient mode transport. Some people claim that travelling by plane beneficial to the affluent individuals but not the common people. I disagree with the notion and I believe that not only rich people but also ordinary people take merits of it. To commence with, air travel is very beneficial to rich people. Travelling by air help rich businessmen to expand their business as plane take only few hours to reach the destinations. For example, entrepreneurs can set up their business overseas because many businesses are able to access many markets in various parts of the world with the help of air travelling. Hence, it is helpful to rich people. However, ordinary people also get benefits from air travel. Because the prices of the tickets became low with more number of companies, the ordinary peoplealso take opportunity to travel by air. For instance, companies of airline compete with each other to get more popularity. As a result, tickets become cheaper and ordinary people also afford it. To conclude, this essay discuss that common and rich people both take advantages of air travel.