Online shopping has become an essential part of life. Traditional shopping has also an important aspect of one's life. There are both advantages and disadvantages of web-based and classic shopping. In this essay, I would describe shopping for both online and traditional marketing.

In my opinion, many people have been looking at web-based online shopping to buy clothes and shoes, accessories and condiments etc. It is quite accessible to check, analyse and interpret the websites online. Evidently, interactive web-based doesn't take a lot of time while purchasing items in a click away when most of the population might be working. Moreover, it gives us the different prices for all the items and products and we can browse the price that we want to buy. Undoubtedly, online shopping has become the easiest trend for any age group but older people feel to go out and do their shopping, maybe it is convenience store or purchasing clothes store or even shoes. In a different opinion, many people may get a bitter experience during e-commerce shopping for a higher price and a warranty period. However, the new generations are already examined for a new shopping notion. Even marketers have distributed their money towards the application of Amazon, Walmart, Best buy, or many other brands. In the end, online and e-commerce shopping have opportunities for all people. Traditional marketing also has their benefit but not like online transactions.