It is argued that ancestors are benefit educators for teaching. I am of the opinion that the best educators will be forebears.

On the one hand, there are undoubtedly a number of disagree flowing from parents play role of teachers. To begin with, parents take care of to young people is that while doing was lessons. By this I mean that, children feel freely against of ancestors themselves. On top of his, parents do not know method of teaching. In other words, new way happen of giving lessons to young people nowadays. The result of teaching in old way, children do not want to learn lessons. Next one, children stay in hind part from up-to-date world. Because parents not specialist in way of life. On the other hand, there are undoubtedly a number of agree flowing from forebearsvare benefit educators. First and foremost, if forebears will be educators, studying become easy to young people, because they become in common with children every day. What is more, this is case do unpaid, is that, all things be indicated from side. For example, ancestors spend for books and necessary thing. Last but not least, parents become kind to children, is that they do mercilessness as guide during the teaching. In conclusion I woud argue that the place of instructor not be knowed, orginator become in time.