Online eduction is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face to face eduction soon. Other say that traditioal eduction is irreplaceable. Discuss bothe the view

Different forms of media highlights that online e-learning eduction. There is no wonder that there is a growing awareness about it there are contrasting preception in this matter proponents declare that numerous people are shotting for good benefits. Conversely, critics argue that other people say that traditional eduction is good. After a closer scrutiny of both the side. I opine that tradinal eduction is a good. On one hand it is believed that online eduction. Various evidence can be given the bolster this stand. The most prominet reason is that, many student are focusing on webix sites. There are various time one to one clearing doubts solving. This view exist because in the school many students are answering in classroom. As a result online e- learning students are complarsary follow up the question answer. In addition, it is also seen that many parents are focusing with student learning and writing tasks. This reason is buoyed in the fact that parents are watched the children studies even interst. Consequently many schools are ongoing to on webix classes. The fact that in covid-19 a huge of students pursuing study on online. In sharp contrast, there is arguments that a tradination eduction is a good for learning studies. This opine is based on a couple of observation One of the most concaving factor is that its an enivernments of studies. in the schools are a displine even a good habitals. This factor is taken in to accounts as many children are learning to another children its a creativities. Moreover, almost everyone notice that e-learning is good but no one has been supervise online streaming. many students are connected in class but not focusing on work who are behind in game playing. So many problem are facing from parents. This hypothesis based on in classroom techers are monitroing to students. As far as my stand is concenernal it would be suggest in classroom studies, because students are focusing to studies, sports even familers activites. In the foresable future e-learning is best way for any time any place to learned and watched it would be unfortunate for it is a not focusing worked.