Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones, tablets and laptop computers. Do the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

Today is twenty first century when we can find and get every kind of information or even watch films, play games with our mobile devices. Such as smartphones, tablets and laptop computers can be used at any time convenient for us. In my opinion, I think this has both positive and negative sides in equal measure. The opportunities which I mentioned above have got many advantages. For example, if we want to watch some interesting program or something else, we need not follow the schedule of TV programs. Nowadays, all we need to do, it just open the Internet in our mobile devices and find that we want to watch. It means at any free time we can relax and enjoy watching our favorite films, programs or playing games in everywhere where there is possibility to connect the Internet. Despite, all good sides, unfortunately there are problems and negative sides too. Many people become dependent on gadgets and all things what they do are just watching, playing. Especially, young generation sometimes can not control their wishes and waste all their free time. Some children play games in mobile devices even during the school lessons. It distracts from studying. In conclusion, there are enough arguments which prove that both sides in equal measure.