One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem?

New issues are witnessed by World in each era. Presently, continuous increase in human population is the most challenging concern encountered across the globe. This essay presents the author's view about the administrative guidelines which may help to spread awareness related to it and reduce it effects in future Firstly, a law limiting the number of children delivered by the mother would help in controlling births. Improving general understanding among the youth would contribute in success of this policy. This can be done in numerous other methods, for instance, providing birth-control-pills or condoms, government's encouragement for mothers to go for operations and many more. Secondly, encouraging adoption policies for orphan and abandoned children by infertile couple would be of great relief to the society as well as lower the bar for head counts in the country. Inspite of expensive fertility procedure, this method would support nations and individuals' goals. However, if precautionary measures are ignored during early stages, if would be difficult to resolve in future. It is well researched that access population is the root cause of various problems for example poverty, unemployment, corruption and plenty others. In the nutshell, if governance can foresee the detrimental effects, immediate actions can save the world from overpopulation and its succeeding complications