Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much.

In nature, when you take anything more than enought, biologic body is going to receieve harmful effectiveness. In that case, the best option is the living gray tones, so you have to feed sufficently instead-of eating a plethora of meal. Humankind must defend itself immediately. However, the real results are so unpleasant if you do not care about your body. In terms of rules of biology, a person should drink no more than two bottles water, due to the fact that if you take too much, your system is going to fall apart quickly. I agree with that the H2O has befenits on every organism, but we have to be careful because the outside is programmed to murder us how quickly; for instance, my little brother went to a hospital for his uncareful behaviors, unsufficent water in body. As a mentioned earlier, our enemies are anything, so that technologic inventions, that are computers, notebooks, tablets, smartphones, are too. In fact, those inventions are giving unsimilar lights to bodies, such as “ X “ light. Positive effects are that we are able to surfe on internet and keeping a piece of knowledge from those revulations, but also these are murderers. Although we have an easy lives, we have to pay it, consequently, this is a rule to put from the universe. For instance, the ilness of cancer is increased significantly recently, at the same time our eyes healthcare is dropped dramatically, but we have a large of information. To conclude, the reality is a killer, as well as a mother, because it is taking a someting, also giving. Both biology and science are a little part of influential reals, thus we should learn to protect ourselves from dangers, according to me.