One of the Consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Modern medical institutions and research in the field of health care have made a great discovery and found a cure for deadly diseases as a result, people live much longer than in ancient times. Some people believe that the benefits of this development outweigh the cons First, with the development of technology in the field of medicine, a medicine and a vaccine against dangerous deadly diseases have been invented, and this reduces the mortality rate of people in the country. With an increase in life expectancy, people can contribute more to the development of the country's economy and society. For example, people with a lot of experience and at an old age could teach children a lot or open a business for themselves secondly modern types of treatment can be expensive and therefore not everyone can afford it But nevertheless despite the price of treatment it allows a person to fully recover from diseases such as chronic. H For example, when a person is diagnosed with cancer, they perform chemotherapy as part of their treatment procedure, once the treatment passes, the radiation lasts for a long period of time in their body. The cost of this treatment method is also too high. But all these expensive procedures will help people extend their lives and spend more time with their loved ones To sum up I believe that the development of medicine brings great positive consequences to people preserving their precious lives and gives them the opportunity to be with their family even longer and this is the most important thing