Government investment in arts, music and theatres is waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services in stead.

In this days governments allocating more and more money on arts, via this way they want attract tourists to earn a lot of money. Eventhough, i firmly agree that it is waste of funds, instead of this sums should be invested on environmental problems. From the one side, amusement such as arts, music, theatre not only for the relaxation but also attracting tourists. Most the governments conducting to festivals or artgaleries to fascinate more people to their country. As a result this country would earn sums. Additionally, it is good idea to go to concert or theatre after stress full day, overcome hurdles thought this charm. On the other hand, some people believe that government should apportion funds to public, the reason is myrias of environmental problems such as air and water pollution and some educational issues also lack of high medical resources needs funds to supplied. For instance people can live without art, but there are some difficulties to live without medicine or education. In conclusion, I neither agree nor disagree, due to plethora of issues need money to reconstructed which belongs to money these days. However art amusement can charm lots of people to a country which they can earn money via this way.