The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to 6 years of free education to children so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. with the statement?

Education plays a pivotal role to reduce poverty. Earning money primary education is necessary. The most effective way to reduce overtly is free education system should done by government. I am also of the view that government should provide basic education to all children. There are number of reasons why leading can help to grow nation. Staring with the mankind who have Basic education can earn by themselves and they do not depend on anyone. With the help of the education the can earn better salaries. Aprt from this, improving the finances of a person, education helps them improve the overall quality of their life. They can achieve their dream in their life and make better life standards. People who are not financially good, with the help of the education can fulfill their basic necessities. Education throws open many doors. An ability to read and write improves one’s understanding of one’s surroundings. Just because someone has received a few years’ of schooling, they are unlikely to be able to land a good job. Even so, a little education is much better than no education at all. An ability to read and write makes them aware of their rights. In many countries the government has several welfare schemes for the poor. However, many of them are not aware of these schemes and cannot take advantage of them. They can get basic knowledge. To sum up, I agree that primary education needs to be made free, and more importantly, compulsory for the underprivileged at least till 6 years of age, even more if possible. If the flaws in the free-education model can be corrected, I think children will be encouraged on their own to continue their studies further.