One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

Over the past decade, our medical care has improved greatly. We have advanced technology, skilled doctors, and we also expanded our knowledge about the human body and its mysteries. Improved medical care has saved a large number of lives. Nowadays people can enjoy their old age, with little to no medical issues. According to the worldometers the birthrate is higher than the death rate, and old age is increasing to its maximum day by day. If there is any kind of accident, the first thing anyone thinks about is getting to the hospital as fast as they can, and the doctors will ensure the health of the sick. The only disadvantage that comes along with doctors and hospitals is the medical bills. Now in some countries, medical bills are paid for, in other places citizens struggle to pay up their bills. But that's the cost that we have to pay for the advancement of medicine. Along with this our earth's natural resources are being depleted, and our life span is increasing causing over populations, which is very harmful to the environment. Furthermore, mankind can never stop its curiosity and the drive toward knowing everything. Humans have made great achievements but all of them had a cost. Saving people's life is a great honor and blessing, now it is our turn to help the drawbacks that come along with it.