In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job.

Many countries where there is significant rate of unemployment, most of the people should be suggested only primary education. I totally disagree with this point of view because secondary education plays an essential role in society. It is proposed that studying in primary school and not going to secondary ones may beleive that it is optimal way to alleviate the financial burden for the government as they do not spend an amount of public money on the school and teacher training and other useful things. But people who are studying primary school may not have more knowledge and experiences for the future work. If the people are taught only common school, we can not find best specialized workers from our society. As a result society does not develop enough. Meanwhile, elementary children are unlikely to meet the demand for technological globe. Additionally, I contend that the purpose of education is much more fundamental than simplu to prepare young people for the world of work. I would metion above. High school education is a important part in our life. People who are studying in the secondary school have more experiences, they can help their countlr to develop perfectly. Highly educated students are required in many sectors of the economy. In addition, lack junior high school education has negative effect, the evident scenario is that there might be a rise in crime rate and has not sufficient qualities employers, they are unable to join the workforce and become unemployed. In conclusion, gymnasium is vital for us. I suggest all of the people to study junior school in order to be professional and gain more knowledge for their future life.