In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

People have different opinions about benefit of paid works for children in verity of countries. While some believe that it is incorrectly, I agree with those who claim that work or job is necessary to obtain new experience, confidence and abilities. On the one hand, it is argued that hiring young people to work is inademissible and wrong in fact. Firstly, it can be harmful for their health condition if work is difficult. Obviously, not every children can find easy job at early age. In most cases they do hard manual works to earn some money. Secondly, it distracts children from their school and education. People must have better job and high salaries if they have got a good degree of knowledge because some employers require academic qualification. On the other hand, I strongly believe that children which worked from Young could have more confidence in their future jobs and will do their job with high quality. By working they improve abilities that can be very useful for and help them in complex situations of life. For instance, I worked in various jobs, such as electrician, repair man and so on. Certainly it was a good experience for me. No I can do some houseworks with my own hands. I suppose, it will be no harm if children learn job in safety way without damaging their health. Also working and earning money may be very helpful to become independent and settle down earlier. They can make family with powerful confidence and take full responsibility for their actions and life. In conclusion, it seems to me the best way to create life without complications is working hard, and it will be easier if you have more knowledge and experience from childhood.