On a daily basis, a great amount of food is being wasted away. What are the possible causes and what will be the solutions?

The world's is changing now, the vast majority of people starting to have such a bad habit in their lifestyle, especially the meals that they consume usually over, and they tend to throw away instnad of keeps it in fridge. In this essay will discussion a fews causes that increases the amount of waste food, with some solutions to solve this. The main cause of this is, People incomes is increases. If comapred to the past, today's employments is being paid for higher salary, so people spend money on the basic needs or texas without considering their daily spend, this started to build-up a bad habit for them, and when it comes to food, they really do not care of what they order, whether it too much. Moreover, today socities are used to jugding people by their outfit and behaviour, for instance, when someone they pack their leftover food home, people use to think they such a poor. furthermore, when people ordering food they not used to consist of the number of peple who eat the meals, thus they mostly can not finished. To tackle this issuse the most effiectively methods are each resturant should added a rule if not finished foods they will pay 100$ for each plate, and, or that person will not be allowed to enter the resturant agian. By doing this, it will be decreases the amount of leftover food, the result will improved day by day. To sum up, there are some causes that make the food is being wasted daily, such the societies, a bad habit. while, this will be solved by using some methods, for instance, they should make up a rule of 100$ if not finished their foods, or they will not able to access again.