Many people believe that social networking sites(such us Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society How far

These days, it is widely believed that social websites take a big part in human’s life, however, an increasing number of people tend to reckon that utilizing social networks has more disadvantages rather than advantages. Personally, I am completely against this idea, for the following reasons: an opportunity to work remotely and quickly find out valuable data. Notwithstanding that the majority of senior people find it arduous and adverse to use such websites due to the fact that it is plain sailing for them to send a letter or find out information which they need in a newspaper, instead of learning how to apply Facebook. Despite this, I personally feel that a plethora of people could find well-paid work on the internet. The reason why is that it would be more convenient and take less time in comparison with office work, where a job obligates you to work many hours without moving up the ladder. In addition, according to the research which was conducted in 2020, over 45% of people opt to operate online using social media apps and, as a result, their official salary significantly increases, whereas people who work offline waste approximately 2, 5 hours in order to get to the office and back. Another cause that makes me believe that using social websites is the right decision is because it is a good chance to for people owing to the fact that they could quickly obtain useful information, while for technophobes it would be quite a long process. For instance, instead of going through all archives in the library to seek the right article about this circumstance that happened a few years ago you can discover this data in a couple of minutes on the social network. Thus it makes clear that reading news from social media may make life much easier and you could find the latest newscasts. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that the Internet has more negative effects, in spite of this, I am entirely persuaded that the arguments I mentioned above outweigh this idea.