Old people think that life was better in past than what it is now. Give your reason and examples from your own life.

Older people's lives depict the better life among them in comparison to the present. I would like to disagree at this point. I think life is much feasible nowadays with better benefits. In talk of today's life, it demonstrates the advance technology with people oriented products and services. Nowadays, People are using quick communication devices consequently that they can reach to their friends and family within a factor of seconds. Countries are using flexible and various mode of transportation for travelling purpose. In pastime, there were only limited ways. Even, the standard of living is increasing day by days. The main reason for it is that unpredictable growth in science and technology. For example, during old time, people have to wait for medical services in case of emergency but today with one dial on the cell phone can bring the whole hospital at door. There are a number of more inevitable benefits of present life which we cannot leave without discussion like a global business, international education and multi-cultural lifestyle. At present, small limited business can also expand their things at global markets. Now, people are not bound by borders. This is all because of wide internet services. Students are able to get knowledge worldwide with superior faculties of their field. There are some disadvantages like there were even cast system which held people back from growing. There were consequently a number of adverse notions in people. In conclusion, despite having a number of advantages like nature-oriented life, healthy lifestyle and less pollution in past life, still I believe that today we have a better life than past. And we can overcome the pollution-related issue by adopting renewable energy sources.