Old people think that life was better in past than what it is now. Give your reasons and examples from your own life.

Older people's lifes depict the better life among them in compare to present. I would like to disagree in this point. I think life is much feasible nowadays with better benefits. In talk of today's life, It demonstrate the advance technology with people oriented products and services. Nowadays, People are using quick communication devices so that they can reach to their friends and family within factor of seconds. Countries are using flexible and various mode of transpotationfor traveling purpose. In past time, there were only limited ways. Even, standard of life is increasing day by days. Main reason for it is that unpredictable growth in science and technology. As example, During old time, people have to wait for medical services in case of emergancy but today with one dail on cellphone can bring whole hospital at door. There are some more inevitable benefits of present life which we can not leave without discussion like global business, international education and multi-cultural lifestayle. At present, small limited business can also expand their things at global markets. Now, people are not bounded by borders. this is all because of wide internet services. Student are able to get knowledge worldwide with superior faculties of their field. there are some disadvantages like there were even cast system which held people back from growing. there were so many negative notions in people. In conclusion, despite of having some advantages like nature oriented life, healthy lifestayle and less pollution in past life, still I believe that today we have better life than past. And we can overcome pollution related issue by adapting renewable energy sources.