Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. with this statement?

Globalization demolishes the identity of many countries and it influences cultures around the world to become the same. I completely agree with this argument that it leads to different nations to be the same. The same style of clothing, as well as disappearance of different nationalities among continents will prove my stand point. To begin, globalization effects to the way of dressing around the world. What it means is that most populations of the world always follow to the latest style of clothing, as a result, people may not separate or find the differences between European and Asian nations, because dressing, making up and even the style of living have been becoming the same. For example, when some people go to Asia or America, they may not face difficulties, especially culture shock, due to not having diversity of the style. Apart from globalization influences to traditional style of every nation, I believe that it also destroy the identity of a country. That is to say, the nationality has been disappearing in every country because of contemporaneity. Many people’s lifestyles have been changing throughout the world. For instance, some fast foods have been become as popular as country’s national food such as pizza, hamburger and hot-dog. In addition, the branches of McDonald`s fast food are situated almost 200 country. Therefore, some people including me think that the identity of some countries can be destroyed by development. In conclusion, although many people believe that globalization is having negative effects on the identity of nations, I believe that the population of the world may not face some difficulties when they visit another country.