“Old people are an essential part of society, so they should be respected. ” How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer

Elders are one who plays a crucial role not only in housing but also for the communities, so individuals should admire them. I strongly support the fellowed statement and reasons for my agreement are elaborated in ensuing paragraph followed by my opinion as well as examples. Seniors have ample amount of personal experience in their life and one of the reason is mentioned below. In commencement, citizens had already pass out for the difficult stages, where they had solve many issues and have a good knowledge about the situation. Also, Elders are the ready-made crystal for their siblings. To cite an illustration, if a person is face problem in his life, he can take the help from his adulthood, as a result they have good abilities, qualities and achievements in their life. Moreover, every parents should start teaching their children to give respect to adult, because giving a respect among elderly people shows that how is the nature of a child. Even the blessings from adulterous will help you to be a best person in life. To exemplify, an article was published in India of India newspaper that, a person was suffering from a liver disease and in this critical situation a old man helped a person by providing him a liver and the old man was died but he saved a young bloods life. So, we all should respect our Elders and admire them in our life. In conclusion, I opine that, appreciating and esteem an adulthood is a positive approached as they are the backbones for our house and society, also they have a number of experienced and have solved many critical issues in their entire life.