Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this contemporary world, it is observed that most of the schools has replaced the books and other printed form of materials with the technological gadgets like laptops and tablets. However, while these technological advancements have brought several benefits to the world, it can be argued that these developments in the education system would also resulted in negative impacts. This essay agrees that these technological advances have brought many benefits to the world. There are some obvious advantages by using technologies in the schools. To begin with, a student can provide help to save papers by using the other digital modes of learning. To explain, living organism lost their habitat due to the deforestation of trees. For example, a recent study shows that every year a single student used about seven to eight trees just to use paper and other writing materials which in result, caused several environmental issues. Thus, by adopting these technological advancements would make schools much more environmental friendly. Moreover, a technology can provide help to advance learning process through which a student can learn the use of laptop and computers in the modern age. Nevertheless, there are several drawbacks by the use of a new technology. There are certain health issues which can be triggered because of sitting in front of a laptop for long hours. For instance, as per the survey, students who work on paper are physically and mentally better in comparison to those who work with the laptop. As a result, keeping tablets all time for a student can cause several serious health issues. Furthermore, many students can face distraction in their studies by watching irrelevant topics over the internet. In conclusion, even though developments in technology have bought many benefits. I firmly believe that with the replacement of traditional paper related materials provide more advantages to the education as well as to the environment.