Numerous people nowadays suffer from insomnia. people sleep less than before in many countries. why do people sleep less? What effect does it have on individuals And society

In many regions around the world, people have less sleep than they before. this trend which is mainly because of presence of distractions and noise pollution in many countries. undoubtedly, it creates harmful effects on individuals and on the whole society. To begin with, there are numerous reasons for why people do less sleep. first and foremost, technology development gives latest gadgets to the peoples. what is more, as they seems interesting and better way to spend laiser time rather than going to sleep. moreover, individuals used to of late night chats with their friends. Happily, many people waste their sleeping hours by playing different kind of video games and some of them addicted to pubg which is prominent game among youngsters. another factor, is that the noise pollution raised by urban dewellers day by day. it cause sleep deprivation. by upsurging the rates of construction and traffic conjestions in the cities made more noise and people are facing sleeping problem than before. Furthermore, this problem has drastic effects on individuals and society. by having less sleep, people will lose their ability to relax and enerzing their body. although people will started having extreme anger and anxiety. apart from that, they will lose their level of concentration and it become dangerous at some extend of life not only for itselfs but for the members of the society. for instance, a driver sleeps less hours as they needed. surely it may create road accident and innocent onces will also get trouble. To sum up, wasting people's free time on other activities rather than sleeping and increasing noise pollution in the some countries are the main factors behind having less sleeping hours. nowadays than before. This results negatively affecting individuals Healths as well as decreasing their concentration and output.