Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. DO YOU THINK THIS IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Nowadays, World has become a global village through enormous development, and countries are a lot similar in many ways. People can have access and buy the same product available in another part of the World which is not available in their countries. This statement has many positive impacts on global advancement than negative as this can save time, build global connection. Firstly, this idea of globalization has benefitted people in many ways. They can buy all international brands just sitting at home and ordering a miles away product to their doorstep. Many people these days, due to lack of employment, have involved themselves in online businesses and help buyers connect them with international sellers; this doesn't benefit the sellers but also the buyers. For example, If a person wants to buy an international brands shirt that is not available in their country, they can order it online and get the stuff without the hassle of travelling to that country. In addition to this, Japan has famous car selling companies, one of the well known is Toyota, which has many outlets in the World. It is much more helpful for people around the World to buy these branded cars without wasting travel expenses to Japan. Another reason for this increasing globalization is that it reduces the homesickness of foreigners to a particular country by just finding out their favourite cuisine. For instance, the Chinese can have their traditional dishes even though they live in Pakistan, America, or the UK. To conclude, globalization and similar way to live in different countries have made life far luxurious and more comfortable than in the past, despite some problems. So I hope this phenomenon is likely to continue with more acceptance among people.