Friendships can be very meaningful and special, but also very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend? What are some things that can weaken a close relationship over time?

Friendships are the strongest bond in one's life after relatipnship with family. The bond is implausible to break because of value present in it. Value can be deteriorated any time when unamiable things comes into play. Friendship bond is formed after the addition of many memories and life experiences into it but some of them can come later haunting to unlink. To term a person as a close friend, there comes many attributes assosciated to him. The ability to stand in any convoluted situations and aides you to escape out of it, if this quality is inside him no matter what close your eyes and trust him till the end. On addition to this, if he is a patient listener, straight-forward and broad minded person then do not need to consider or look for other factors to acknowledge his status. A friendship bond always have imperfections exist due to vary of reasons. First of all if close connection with your ally is inconsistent for a long time it surely affects the weakening of the bond. The tiny mistakes happenning in your relationship is taken by one of you to the heart can be pumped out in later stages, hence badly affects the bond. There comes a time when few secrets are kept within your mind are not shared, later on when spewns out of the mind are most common reasons in breaking up of close friendships shown by studies conducted psychological professors. Therefore always make sure to be unlock your heart and remove the reconcilable indifferences with your loved ones. I conclude by a quote, " Friend in need is a Friend indeed", so for small reasons do not try to break your valuable bond.