In many countries good school and medical facilities only available in cities. Some people believe that new teachers and doctors should work in rural area for few year, but some think everyone should be free to choose where they work.

Beyond doubt education and healthcare play an integral role in people's life. Although, some people believe that new graduators should have no restriction to pick up their workplace. Personally, I hold the view that they should give service for a few years in suburban areas. On the one hand, students after finished their universities have to experience a lot as much as possible. To explain, newly graduators should practice in order to boost their ability in this field. Secondly, most of them prefer to work in a big cities, due to there are a plethora of opportunities in this area. To give an example, cities are more developed and outlook of local residents is really high. A large proportion of citizens are care about their health as well as to gain knowledge. Finally, according to the fact that about large number of competitor in cities, young workers can quickly develop themselves, since competition required individuals to work harder and being patient. On the other hand, some sections of society put forward the idea that the citizens of rural area should not be neglected. First of all, according to the statistics of unemployment in authority works in rural areas, it would be better, If young graduators sent to work in that areas. To explain, they will aid to increase the number of people who will start to interested in such aspects. Secondly, it would be a great opportunity to develop than places. As we all know by gaining knowledge people become more clever and innovative. So, people would start to build new buildings such as schools, hospitals, banks and etc. Finally, the rate of healthy and skilled people would dramatically increased. In conclusion, after discussing aforementioned views, now we can point that although life in a big cities can create lots of opportunities for humans, we should not ignore about developing suburban areas.