Today the quality of life in large city is decreased. Discuss the causes and solutions.

In recent days, metropolitan living standards are unhealthy. Reasons and resolutions for this are discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, urban citizens are facing lot of health issues such as obesity, depression and heart-related disorders. This is because of the professional stress on them, in the fast-paced life of crowded cities people hardly gets time for themselves to stay fit. They are mostly indulged in their work by spending long hours in order to be more effluent. Consequently, they suffer loss in their physical fitness and struggles persistently for that. Modernization is the another cause for the deterioration of quality of life for a fact that individuals are getting distracted by adapting various habits that are harmful for them. These habits include lack of fruitful activities like running or jogging, eating junk food on daily basis and intaking of injurious items (cigarettes and alcohol). Present condition can be improved by modifying our living style in a way that it will be advantageous for both career and health. We can do this by simply avoiding imbalanced diet, instead we should have a proper homemade meal and wiping off other detrimental food items. One can have fresh fruits and vegetables, fruit juices because it gives strength to our immunity system. Moreover, ill practices similar with smoking and drinking should be completely eradicated and modern humans should be concerned greatly for their body so that we can feasibly fight against several ailments. In conclusion, health-levels are continually falling down in bigger towns due to the huge number of wrong manners discussed above and can be enhanced by following beneficial regular routine.