Nowasays tourist are visiting one place to another places. However, people think that tourist should adopt the other cultureof country where they are visiting

It has become the moot issue whether the globetrotters should embrace the culture of the hosting country or they should only follow their native beliefs? However, different masses have different mindsets. I partially agree with the assertion. The following paragraphs will shed light on the statement and correspondingly, highlight my opinion in the conclusion. To Start the deliberation, there are myriad of things that can be favoured the statement. The tenable aetiology is a traveller visit every part of the world to explore the unfamiliar lifestyle, traditions, sightseeing, knowledge. When in roman, do like Romans" it will help tourists to blend with local residents in order to learn their cultural beliefs. Therefore, they will get enormous support and respect from the local people. For Instance, pilgrims going every year for Hajj the sacred city of mecca in Saudi Arabia. Throughout Holiplace you are expected to remove signs of wealth or class distinctions by replacing your clothing with simple white garments. These pieces are called 'ihram clothing. Furthermore, Even though, local provincial can guide them when they speak their language and regards their values, food. On the other hand, despite having things in the favour of adopting a way of life of locals by explorer. however, there are few things which cannot be possible for sight seeker to espouse. To exemplify, there are some indigenous tribes in Africa, they have their own customs and values which is quite a mind-boggling for travellers to follow such as, their eating habits, dressing style and piercing the various part of the body especially ears. Bone, horn, wood, and stone were generally carved for ear stretching. Subsequently, it is always not a favourable idea of acquiring the customs and rituals of hosting country. To recapitulate, culture immersion would definitely help visitors in unfamiliar circumstances and places. Similarly, when tourist gets along with locals, they know them very closely. Whereas, in certain situations where globetrotters are uncomfortable then its obligation of the community to feel them cogenial irrespective of knowing the language barrier or other discomforts.