Nowadys more and more people want to get things done instantly why is it? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

No doubt, technology has a greater impact on our lives in new world. No one could have imagined the past decades. Although everyone has desire to living comfort, standardized. Nowadays more and more individuals want to buying new things done as immediately. I think that it is positive development and my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are many several reasons for this approach due to advancement of technology. Folks are able to approximately every type of work within few minutes and that this impact of electronic gadget which is very useful for everyone. Moreover, majority of folks are use smartphones or laptops in order to do everyday work and other things which phenomenon has made life easier and flexiable. For instance, in past decades, most of people doing work by their handmade work but, nowadays due to technology whole work depend on electronic things which consume less time and without many folks. It is beneficial for individuals as well as employers. Futhermore, everyone want to reah their goals rapidly because they have no patience and no waiting time. Individual think that they can save their time as well as they live luxuries lifestyle and modern way. Then they want to do work very short period. Moreover internet is very useful devices for everyone, It is quite normal for a generation the grew up using the internet from their offsprings to want to get everthing done is few seconds related to any topic and things solveit. In conclusion, I think is modern era, most of people want to get new things done as instantly possible. They do not depended on other people due to internet.