In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

I personally think, engaging children in some sorts of paid works is always open for debate. This is a topical question nowadays. Both education and job are essential for children in which successful job is obtained through the quality of education. “Children engaged in some kinds of paid works” is similar to a coin which has two sides. On one hand, every child must be educated firstly, so that the child may have exposed to all types of subjects like Mathematics, Science, Social-Science etc. So when children grow, they may have the right to choose the field they are most interested in and may enhance the knowledge that supports to implement the skills learned to create miracles in the challenging world. If a child was not educated and engaged in some paid works results in no exposure to such fields and adheres to chores child indulged. On the other hand, it is always rudimentary to have responsibilities for a child if he comes up with poor background or poverty. So, here the financial condition of a family forces the child to get involved in paid works. Fortunately having a job in childhood, adds huge valuable experience to the personality. If the child was gifted with some entrepreneurship skills, this experience helps a lot to establish own industry and will have an opportunity to provide jobs for other people in need. Apart from that learning helps a lot and plays a vital role here. For instance, he can solve any problem on his own through learning and experience.