Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

The usage of atomic energy has become a debatable topic over the past years. On one hand, this energy source is becoming more popular every day. However, there are people who believe that it is hard for the benefits of nuclear power usage to outweigh the damage it does to our planet. First thing is that I personally think that it would definitely take time for people to agree on this topic due to many reason. One of the them is that we need to explore it more deeply to understand the advantages and disadvantages of using nuclear power. In order to do so, there will be a need for more researches to be done, so we would have a scientific-based background to prove our opinion. To continue with, nowadays it is very common for people to base their opinion on whatever they see or hear on television, social media, radio, etc. Everything that we see there is not always true, however, not everybody thinks that way, which in creates misunderstandings between people. Many people do not have the strong knowledge about different energy sources and when that is the case they tend to stick with the most popular opinion. Whenever a fresh article, television series or even a YouTube video occurs and becomes viral, there is always going to be noticeable amount of people, who will be changing their mind. I believe, that this why there is so much arguments about whether the nuclear power only brings danger to our lives our it is a source that provides us an opportunity to improve the way we live. To sum up with, there is a lot more for us to achieve in the future to make things clear and easier to understand for different groups of people. Therefore, if work together and learn from each other, it is going to be way easier for us to do so.