Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter this profession. Why this is the case and what can be done to avoid it?

For at least 2000 years our ancestors' lives have been in correlation with agribusiness not only as an industry but also as a lifestyle. Plus, through years it has been proven that farming has a pivotal role in mankind's life. However, recently this industry has been less appealing to juvenile. There are various causes to blame and multitudes of solutions which some of them will be drawn to your attention in this essay. Firstly, the most effective factor that leads to children's refusal in being employed in farms would be city life attractions, moreover, lack of amenities fortifies this feeling. Thus, they choose not to live in rural areas and be privileged access to living in cities instead. There are numbers of villages which have not sport facilities or even a movie theatre, for example. Therefore, authorities have to allocate financial resources to improve life quality in rural and agricultural territories provided that they desire teenagers to be fond of farming. However, this is not the only reason. Secondly, children are now refuting to be occupied in farms because they realize the volume of physical work is more than almost any other work. So, if they are able to be recruited in a job position which requires less manual effort, why be intrigued and piqued in field work. As a result, they decide to be granted either a college or a university degree and have an office job. To cure this problem youngsters should be educated by government about the breakthroughs in farm management and cutting-edge technologies that improves agricultural process. This awareness will lead to a penchant in field related gob opportunities in the not-too-distant future. To conclude, provided that children's reluctance to farming does not be tackled, this section of people's lives would face a recession. Therefore, governments should prioritize to find a solution for this issue over anything else.