Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

For the time being, our survival environment is more and more worse than before. Because more and more companies and industrial zones have been discharging chemical waste into rivers causing death to many fish and other aquatic animals. Everyday we are producing tons of garbage. their are many other factors which contribute towards the high production of garbage. Firstly, in many countries like india and china has a large population. Large population means increasing demands of goods, it means more rubbish. In addition to in these countries peoples are not aware with harmful effects of rubbish and how it can disbulance our environment. Furthermore, our industries also been a main reason for producing large amount of rubbish. there are no specific guidelines for industries, how they can recycle or dump there waste or rubbish. Secondly, government can educate peoples through advertisement, newspapers and radio. So people can be aware of it is harmful affect toward our environment. Furthermore, by placing more and more rubbish bins in the public areas, government can reduce rubbish. To control the industrial waste, government can increase the tax on them. Nevertheless, government can build more recycle plants to reduce waste and can be used again. There is a number of reasons why this is happening and solutions are also available if we begin to tackle the issue now we can prevent the problem declining further.