Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

It is a common problem these days, Woman’s are normally didn’t work in the past, they were not allow to have a power in any field however, after many revolutions men and woman has become equal. There are many woman who has senior position in their company However, we still have some judged about gender. Is gender really matter for managing company. We have many female seniors in various company, They are also making many opinions under the responsiblity. Sometimes they are wiser than men however, Others think that women is not good for making decisions and they said that women’s are tend to be emotional. That is why they don’t admit to be a boss as a female. Thus these people are agree with only men for managing company which means bosses are tend to be as a men. Actually, If you look up various companies, you can find more men as a boss easily. As I mentioned, Many people still have a judge of gender. we should start broking this judgement from now then probably next generation should think that there is no problem to become a boss with gender. and then it will be more equal for society. If we postpone this changes, then we never become equal. To sum up, gender and skin color are not the thing we should consider to become a boss. If there are too many a men in high position, It probably bring many unfair circumstance because they are support for the same gender. therefore this rule will be helpful for equality.