Internet has destroyed communication among friends and family. ”

In modern society, the internet has become an integral part of our lives and when we started to use it effectively, our way of life changed too. When we use the internet, we will get new information experiences. However, I believe that the internet destroys friends and family communication. I would like to share with you my point of view. First of all, the internet use of young people has increased in recent times. Therefore, young people's communication with their family and friends has decreased. The decrease in communication affects the development of the growing children very much. These kids will be lonely and have no idea about the outside world. For example, they do not want to do an activity with their peers or elders as a result they are left alone. The second reason is that social media largely destroyed communications. People do not communicate with each other because everyone at home has a phone. Problems cannot be solved because they cannot communicate with each other and they are getting bigger. On the other hand, people have opportunities that did not exist before. One of these opportunities is video talk, which has become widespread in our lives with the pandemic. In this way, people communicated very well with each other, and their communication was strengthened. All in all, when internet use increases, we lose contact with people in our family it'll hurt our family. My opinion is that we won't hurt when we find the middle of everything.