Cue card - describe an aquatic animal whom you find very interesting.

India is a diverse country there are pet animals, domestic animals and wild animals but here I am going to talk about an aquatic animal who lives in water for all of its lifetime it is anas it has a bulbous had under two big eyes and eight arms which help it to grab things and taste things well I haven't quite in a knowledge about octopus before visiting to Delhi last month I went to Delhi to visit my one of my friend who lives in Delhi and he and she is very fond of sound of animals parts and birds she is a bird lover and she told that she has recently bought a watch hand octopus which is a baby octopus it is very cute and lovely I saw that octopus and I get I got to know about some qualities of octopus such as octopus can I use inka flute 2km frog a flock their selves from that they can change your body with their surrounding such as they can change your body colour like pink brown grey and many more I find it very interesting due to its brilliant mind and I clicked the some photos of that octopus and I also shared that a photos with my kith and kin so that they can also get only about the octopus so this was this is an aquatic animal whom I find octopus I find it interesting.