It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with thia opinion? What sorts od punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is a debatable that children should learn good virtue at the childhood by punishing them. However, some society inhabitants argue that it is essential for children to learn moral values from an early childhood and punishment is the best way to teach this. I completely agree with this statement because teachers and parents roles are to guid children to the right pathway. This essay will analyse why the punishment is necessary anr which punishment to be allowed to teacher's and patent's for shape children's bright career. On the one hand, for the betterment of child future, it is essential to punish them. To support my argument there are numerous reason will be discussed. Firstly, youngsters will become spoilt and they can do whatever they want. If punishment will not give to them, they can do more mistakes in future. To examplify this, recent research by Oxford University revealed that children received punishment while making mistakes have excellent vartues compared to their peers. Secondly, children will concentrate more in study because they knows that if they are going to make mistakes then they will have to paid extra work. As result childre become more brilliant and results can be unbelievable. Thirdly, due to punishment children learn, how to respects people, elders. teachers and loved ones. This positive behavior will give a respectable person to the society. On the other hand, parent's and teacher's should punish to children but not physically but another various ways such as providing them activities like if they make mistakes give them task liek planting a tree and cleaning the environment, such way they also learn the value of environment. Another way is keep them away from things like Toys, Mobile Phones, Television so that they thing twise before making any mistakes. In conclusion, after antrospecting both the arguments, I pen down to saying that, teaching moral values to the children is the fruitful if the intention of punishment is to teach them, But not by phisical punishment