Nowadays culture is much same all around a world when compared to the previous time.

In this jet set age, globalization has a huge impact on culture worldwide. Culture is preety much similar around the globe as compared to earlier times. I, however, that the similaritiy of culture all around the world is a positive development. To vommence with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. First and the foremost, having a same culture aids to support to less communication barriers while communicate in foreign nation. As a reprecussion, masses invent their business in other territories to make progit as well as for better lifstyle. Secondly, nowadays folks celebrate various festivals with great zeal and zest. For instance, christmas is a international festival but masses celebrate it with a joy and enjoyment. On the contrary, in this modern era, mostly youngsters like to take enough knowledge about others culture that's why individual can not emphasis on their own's culturs history. Secondly, with the advancement in technology people always spend time on mobile phones rather than listen any moral values from thrir grandparents. In compendium, although information about other culture fruitful to survive in future, drastically our's culture history is also crucial to know