Nowadays there is violence involving crazy football fans all over the world. What are the main reasons behind this violence and what measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

An increasing concern for numerous people around the world is the avid football spectators. Soccer fans often behave aggressively. In this essay, I will discuss why this phenomenon is occurring and provide various measures to tackle this issue. From a general perspective, there are several reasons why football fans become violent. Perhaps the primary reason for this is that citizens often put a lot of money on their favourites. As a result, this is no surprise that they are frustrated because they lost their money, pricy belongings, even accommodation, which caused their fighting among each other. Another reason is love. To clarify, some dwellers really love the national team of their country and believe in their victory very much. Consequently, if their players lose, it will cause severe grieve for them and causes mass fightings. Despite these challenges, there are a variety of ways to address this issue. To deal with the first difficulty, the government should enact strict legislation against betting. To illustrate, If anyone doesn't abide by the law, they will be imprisoned, so it could save the health and money of supporters. A further solution might be that the actual performers should declare that they do not encourage violence among fans. Thereby, the possibility of mass fighting would go down, so this might make sport event match much safer. In conclusion, the avid football spectators is a topic that is very relevant to modern society. In my personal view, the best way to solve this problem would be that governments should impose a law on wagering. If the authorities implement this policy, it would avoid injuries among soccer supporters.